Changing Minds

Although I left Imagine 2007 on late Saturday evening, my name mysteriously appeared on the list of bloggers for the Imagine Blog you made on Sunday.😎

So I’m going to put some stuff on here this week, starting with my presentation from Saturday. You can find it here, over at my blog. But beware: it might not be very useful to you, if you didn’t join the talk.

Thanks again for the great conference, the good organization and for the many inspiring conversations I had with many of the attendees and speakers.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Uncategorized veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

2 Antworten zu Changing Minds

  1. fraukegodat schreibt:

    Stefan, I thought, you had the idea to set up the blog?! And a good idea is only a good idea, if you take ownership for it😉 But thanks a million for setting up this blog and for hosting this week!!!

  2. slaser schreibt:

    We technical guys tend to be more interested in setting up, fixing and supporting a technology, not in actually using it. ;o)
    But you’re right, and I’m just starting to feel comfortable somewhere in between both worlds.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

