Second Life: Better World Island

During the open space we talked about using Second Life (SL) as a vehicle to transport our ideas.

I just read an article about Better World Island in SL (yet, have not been there so far).

What do you think about the potential of SL to contribute to social change?

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Uncategorized veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

2 Antworten zu Second Life: Better World Island

  1. fraukegodat schreibt:

    What a coincidence: I had my first Second Life experience last night: a bit frustrating. I fell into the water, learned how to fly, got touched by a weirdo, failed at the second task in the orientation course „To buy something“ and am not too sure whether I like it there (well, I guess it is the culture shock).

    So what to do? I am stuck…how can I get out of that Orientation Island to join Sofia and others tomorrow to explore places in SL to have meaningful conversations?

  2. aleximagine schreibt:

    Hi Frauke,

    just offer friendship to Sofia tonight and then she can teleport you to her place – and by doing this, you can escape from the orientation island🙂

Schreibe einen Kommentar

