AIESEC Alumni who IMAGINEd: Jens Trotzky

jens.jpg
Jens writes about the path he’s taken:
„I am from a Finnish-German family and I am a very logical and somewhat practical person. My interest has always been in information retrieval and general science and engineering. However, I always felt the need for something on top of all the technical things and that’s why I always spend time in voluntary organizations like AIESEC, Oxfam or UNICEF. I believe in constant learning and I enjoy gaining new perspectives from talks. I love to listen to other people and telling stories is somewhat second nature to me. I’ve travelled the world during several internships and even though the ride was bumpy at times I enjoyed every moment. I am currently finishing off my four different university degrees and am looking out for the great challenges and opportunities to come. In Pioneers of Change I started to look out for new ideas in the field of technology and I enjoy reading about people and their ideas I didn’t know existed a few years ago. So I provide support when technical questions arise and I am happy to share my thoughts on new technologies as well as their pros and cons. So feel free to contact me to talk about those things. If you like to explore new technologies with me, let me know and I am happy to start something.“

Jens invites your input on the Pioneers‘ web presence at jens dot trotzky at gmail dot com.

LinkedIn PoC group

On Facebook
On Xing
And on the fledgling Wiser Earth

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter What participants Imagined veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

