Imagine Herbst 2009 – Lebenswege unserer Referenten (Teil III): Sofia Bustamante

Sofia is…  

  • A passionate and dedicated facilitator and coach under Turn up the courage
  • A social Entrepreneur: currently launching London Creative Labs: facilitating dialogue on social business 
  • A Social Technology Innovator: currently helping people to collaborate online via Radical Inclusion

Foto2 Sofia BustamanteSofia’s Background I have a Masters in Chemical Engineering from Imperial College, London. I started my career at British Airways, where I moved from systems analysis and project management to learning and facilitation. I then left BA to move more fully into people and organisational development, and, after a number of small roles across various industries, have run a business as a coach, facilitator and change agent since 2005. I have a balance of analytical and intuitive skills and experience, straddling engineering and business analysis, to personal and team development.

I am a change agent and have gone through my own journey towards the work that reflects my core identity. I am living proof that a big change in career is not only possible but worthwhile! I have created a life where my work is fully aligned with my core purpose. You can see how my work evolves in line with my own personal evolution. And that the journey continues. You can see how the deeper motivation for my work is intricately linked to my earliest challenges. Each part of my journey has contributed to achieving my deepest longing and my business offering (creating healthy community) is based on this.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Die Referenten veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

